NEPARC was formed at the Johannesburg Summit and subsequently an Interim Committee, composed of members from the African National Societies represented, was set up to assist and oversee the formative stages of NEPARC.

Mr. Tom Buruku (Uganda) Chairman
Mr. Shimelis Adugna (Ethiopia) Member
Mrs. Razia Kauaria (Namibia) Member
Mrs. Mandisa K Williams (South Africa) Member
Mrs. Monique Coulibaly (Côte d'Ivoir) Member
Mr. Chrystold Chetty (Seychelles) Member
Mr. Abbas Gullet (Kenya) Focal Point

Home •  About Us •  Programs •  Corporations for Humanity •  Research Center
Press Room •  Partners •  Contact Us •  Privacy Policy •  Site Map